Sebuah Perpiahan

I’m still remember until now
the day when we separated
You stand in the edge of the bridge
saw my train gone
As you want say to me
“you gone and left me here”
With your teary voice
Just hoping can meet once again

Time goes slowly
and the natural silently frozen
Your image in the that bridge
become small and smaller
Fade away, my train turn side
A sad memories isn’t it?

May be, I ‘m so cruel to you
become familiar then leave you
You said if I ‘m your first friend
It doesn’t matter matter to me
I just think, I ‘m not your true friend

I like you
as a little sister
not a girlfriend

Perhaps, happiness with you hide in myself
will slowly vanish
When i meet new people
When i know something new
Until i start new life with someone else
But
Memories about you
Always stay deeply in my heart

About Revandry

Hidup adalah perjuangan, Apapun yang terjadi dalam hidupmu, jangan menyerah dan jangan pernah menyerah.

Posted on 1 February 2011, in Puisi. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Menurutmu... gimanaaa....???

