Someone

 

Answering my doubtness heart
I can’t enjoy my last days again
Eventhough the stars still shine
But my heart as dark as night without light

But that light…that light…
Still remainds in my mind
You’re light up my life

Eventough now there is someone in your side
I’ll never forget your kindness in whole my life
Everything I done, every silent night I passed
I always remember you
Your voice and what you said
Because of that, I begin know how to love someone
I’ll accept all my past
And trust on someone in my life
I can move forward what ever happen

About Revandry

Hidup adalah perjuangan, Apapun yang terjadi dalam hidupmu, jangan menyerah dan jangan pernah menyerah.

Posted on 30 September 2011, in Puisi. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Menurutmu... gimanaaa....???

