Survive (Bertahan)

 

Atarashi no hikari, atashi no inochi
Cahaya baru hidupq
New light my life

I want to give my precious thing to you
Because I believe in you
But, Can I survive with this suffering
Like long long day you betrayed me
Yesterday, I can accepted you with your all mistake

I just wanna you aware
Because tomorrow surely sparkling
Eventhough many people didn’t trust on us

No matter how dark your past
Cause everyone surely have mistake
But now and tomorrow we will erase all
Change and repay our sins

Oh..Too long journey, so sad days
Just wanna a good man, why so difficult?
Always there are many things prevent

Today, I think you again
Please come back to this way, the way you bring me here
I have accomplish my promise
Someday, I will reach that sky

About Revandry

Hidup adalah perjuangan, Apapun yang terjadi dalam hidupmu, jangan menyerah dan jangan pernah menyerah.

Posted on 31 October 2011, in Puisi. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Menurutmu... gimanaaa....???