Too Far Away

 

Long long ago in my mind
I can see myself in thr future
Have many friends and manythings precious

But for all unknown, I gave everything to come the answer
Like utopia, I slept eternally
Not yet one of my dreams come true
Gazing in to the night sky lonely
Remembering all my past, my sin and all my mistakes
Get stronger, it always I said. I can’t stay innocent always
But till now what could I get?

Fighting in vain, I’m exagerating my dream
I already wake up from my eternal sleep
Realize it still so far to reach
For some reason, I must get over my limit
To awakening my sleeping giant

About Revandry

Hidup adalah perjuangan, Apapun yang terjadi dalam hidupmu, jangan menyerah dan jangan pernah menyerah.

Posted on 25 October 2012, in Puisi. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Menurutmu... gimanaaa....???

